Music, mountains, mud runs, mountain biking … While you may know to expect all these fine things at the 2020 GoPro Mountain Games, what you don’t know is who will be serenading crowds in the Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater June 4-7. Drum roll please …

Thursday, June 4: The 2020 Mountains of Music lineup will kickoff with an all star Bluegrass Superjam lineup featuring Andy Thorn, Drew Emmitt, Adam Aijala, Jake Simpson and Garrett Sayers.

Friday, June 5: Andy Frasco and The U.N. will open for headliners Deer Tick.

Saturday, June 6: Mihali will open for headliner Twiddle.

Also, in the hours leading up to the concert, there will be a Silent Disco hosted in the L.L. Bean Gear Town. Dust off those dancing shoes, because this family-friendly disco will have Gear Town grooving all evening long.

Sunday, June 7: The first installation fo the AMP Summer Concert Series will invite Michael Franti and Spearhead to the stage.

Daily: To keep the music vibes strong throughout the Games, there will be daily performances and jam sessions in the heart of Vail Village and Gear Town. Check out the flyer below for the full “who’s who” in this year’s daily live music.

gopro mountain games 2020 music lineup

The Mountains of Music series June 4-6 is free and open to the public. Tickets for the kickoff to the AMP Summer Concert Series with Michael Franti and Spearhead on June 7 can be purchased here.