GoPro 创意技巧

想拍出专业人士的效果?不必舍近求远。以下技巧适用于所有 GoPro 用户,无论您想拍摄照片、视频还是拍摄这二者,全都适用。在您下次冒险前先回顾一下这些技巧,再不需要其他,您就已经可以与世界上最好的 GoPro 创意者一争高下了。

奖项提示集装箱

折叠全部
保持镜头干净。

无论你相信与否,雪、你的指纹、甚至是一滴水都会毁掉一个黄金瞬间。在水中拍摄时,先用水冲洗镜头,等它干燥后再将它浸入水中。如有需要可重复。这个简单技巧效果神奇。如果有 Rain-X,也可以使用。效果是一样的。

选择光照条件最好的时候。

理想的拍摄时间有两个:清晨或傍晚。太阳在空中的位置越低,强烈的阴影就越少。此时更有影片效果。尽量避免阴天,因为缺乏阳光会使你的照片和视频显得平淡乏味。

拍摄时脑中要有故事。

这条技巧主要适用于视频,但原理是一样的。当您开始一个项目时,不妨细细思考一下您要讲述的故事的开头、中间和结尾。这将为您在编辑拍摄内容时节省大量时间。当故事真的是从一开始就有导向性时,就能产生更加令人震撼的效果。

首先,介绍一下自己,讲述您要做的事。然后,从多个角度拍摄该活动。最后,展示结果。还有一点:要考虑突发情况,未雨绸缪。如果让摄像机在拍摄间隙继续运行,可能将拍摄到一些与故事无关的意外片段。

从不同角度试验。

思考如何以最佳方式或角度拍摄你在做的事。最好使用哪种固定支架?这个角度是否有助于完成这个故事,或帮观众建立参考点?人们是否能够理解你所做的事?


利用 GoPro 固定支架,充分发挥创造性。

当你开始使用 GoPro 固定支架后,你可能会发现以前从未见过的画面。这才是目标所在。别担心,创意是越用越有的。总能找到一种方法让你拍出心中所想。

The Frame 了解更多
了解更多

The Frame 是用于固定 GoPro 摄像机的小而轻便的固定设备。当你不需要防水功能或冲击保护时,可以使用 The Frame,但不要忘了安装保护镜头。

三向固定支架 了解更多
了解更多

这种超多用途的固定支架打开了一个充满无限可能性的世界。根据环境以及想要拍摄的镜头,它可用作摄像机手柄、旋转臂或三脚架。旋转臂适合拍摄凸轮运动连续镜头,因此可以轻松自拍,且镜头中不会出现固定支架。

肩带(胸部固定肩带) 了解更多
了解更多

有了此肩带,从胸前角度拍摄让人有身临其境之感的连续镜头就会变得轻而易举。对于滑雪、山地自行车、越野摩托车、划船等任何您想要从“头盔以下”角度进行拍摄的运动,这款产品将是理想的选择。在滑雪时,你可以重点拍摄自己的手臂、膝盖、滑雪杆和滑雪板;在骑自行车或摩托车时,你可以重点拍摄您的手臂和车把。肩带可调节,适合各种成人尺寸。

The Handler(漂浮式把手) 了解更多
了解更多

当你在自拍、拍摄 POV 或凸轮运动连续镜头(尤其在水中)时,不妨使用 The Handler。 使用这种漂浮式把手比用手举着摄像机拍摄更有优势,能拍出更稳定的镜头。

三脚架底座 了解更多
了解更多

如果利用三脚架进行拍摄,并寻求出色的图像质量,可以试试 4K30。电影模式能拍出绝对惊人的连续镜头、日落作品、特写镜头和更多不要求慢动作的镜头。

GoPro Separator

奖项提示集装箱

高级技巧

折叠全部
像专业人士一样拍摄延时照片。

有些精彩 GoPro 视频使用延时拍摄照片序列来为即将呈现的动作做好准备。为拍摄快动作序列,可使用较短的时间间隔(如 0.5 或 1 秒)来抓拍精彩瞬间。对于较长时间的事件,如漫游于拥挤的城市街道上,可尝试较长的时间间隔,如 5 秒。

记住一点:无需一整天都使用延时拍摄序列。将 20 分钟的照片制作成 30 秒的片段,与 24 小时拍摄的照片具有同样令人震撼的效果。

拍摄绝美的凸轮运动连续镜头。

拍摄静态或凸轮运动连续镜头,可使用 1080p60 视频模式。它能很好地兼顾图像质量和慢动作。在低光状态下拍摄时,则可使用 30 fps。还有一点:在手持拍摄时,应始终采用延长杆或固定支架来协助拍摄,如 3-Way The Handler(漂浮式把手)Jaws:可伸缩夹钳。这能减少手持拍摄时可能出现的摄像机晃动的现象。

选择合适的视频分辨率。

刚开始时可能觉得有点难,但实际上非常简单。记住,宽高比和视频分辨率紧密相连。我们建议您先选择宽高比,然后从能产出该宽高比的分辨率中进行选择。决定分辨率时,另一个重要问题是:您将如何观看和分享拍摄的内容?

用于在您的移动设备上快速回放和分享或者上传到社交网络,可选择较低分辨率,如 720P。 用于您计划提交至 GoPro Awards 的更为专业的产品和视频,请选择更高分辨率,如 4K、2.7K 或 1080p。

如有疑问,请使用:

选择正确的帧速率。

帧速率或每秒的帧数 (fps),指视频录制的速度,具体地说,是指每秒录制的视频帧数。选择正确的帧速率要考虑几个决定性因素,包括光照条件、拍摄类型以及你是否想慢动作回放拍摄内容。通常来说,选择光照条件下可行的最高帧速率。

强光/高帧速率

  • 强光条件,如阳光充足的室外
  • 快动作拍摄
  • 慢动作回放
低光/低帧速率

  • 低光条件,如室内或傍晚时室外拍摄
  • 慢至中速动作的拍摄
  • 获得电影般的视觉和感观效果
捕获出色的声音。

拍摄你所进行的活动或所处环境中的自然声音。确保你的编辑中包含此音频。听到自然的声音有助于让你的观众沉浸其中,因为这会带给他们身临其境般的感觉,甚至会让你的画面更吸引人。

GoPro Creative Tips

Want to shoot like the pros? Look no further. The following tips apply to all GoPro users, whether you want to capture photos, video, or both. Review these tips before your next adventure, and you'll have everything you need to compete with the world's best GoPro creators.

Awards Tips Container

Collapse All
Keep your lens clean.

Believe it or not, snow, your fingerprint or even a water drop can ruin a golden moment. When filming in water, lick the lens and wait for it to dry, then dunk it in the water. Repeat as necessary. This simple trick works wonders. You can also use Rain-X if you have it. That works too.

Choose the best lighting.

There are two ideal times to shoot: early in the morning or late in the afternoon. When the sun is low in the sky, harsh shadows are reduced. This makes for more cinematic moments. And try to avoid cloudy days, as the lack of sun can make your photos and videos appear flat and uninspiring.

Shoot with a story in mind.

This mainly applies to video, but the principles are universal. When you begin a project, think about the story you want to tell in terms of a beginning, middle and end. This will save you tons of time when you go to edit what you've shot. When a story is truly directed from the beginning it can be far more powerful.

First, introduce yourself, and talk about what you're about to do. Then, capture the activity from multiple angles. Finally, show the result. One more thing: Plan for the unexpected. If you leave the camera running in between takes, you'll capture those unplanned moments that set your story apart.

Experiment with different angles.

Think of the best way or angle to capture what you're doing. What's the best mount to use? Does this angle help complete the story, or give the viewer a reference point? Will people be able to understand what you're doing? For a real advantage, try using the GoPro App or LCD Touch BacPac to frame your shot.


Get creative with GoPro mounts.

When you start to experiment with GoPro mounts, you may discover perspectives that have never been seen before. That's the goal. Don't be afraid to get creative. There's always a way to capture the shot you want.

The Frame Learn More
Learn More

The Frame is the smallest, lightest way to mount your GoPro. When you don't need waterproofing or impact protection, go with The Frame—but don't forget to attach the protective lens.

3-Way Learn More
Learn More

This ultra-versatile mount opens up a world of possibilities. Use it as a camera grip, extension arm or tripod, depending on the environment and the shot you want to capture. The extension arm is perfect for follow-cam, and makes it easy to capture selfies without the mount appearing in the shot.

Chesty (Chest Harness) Learn More
Learn More

The Chesty makes it easy to capture immersive video and photos from, well … your chest. It's perfect for skiing, mountain biking, motocross, paddle sports or any activity where you want a more engaging, lower-than-the-helmet view of the action. You'll capture more of your arms, knees, poles and skis while skiing—and more of your arms and handlebars while biking or riding your motorcycle. Fully adjustable to fit a wide range of adult sizes. The Junior Chesty is available for kids and adolescents.

The Handler (Floating Hand Grip) Learn More
Learn More

When you're shooting selfies, POV or follow-cam—especially in and around the water—grab The Handler. This buoyant grip makes for a more stable shot compared to holding the camera in your hand.

Tripod Mounts Learn More
Learn More

If you're shooting from a tripod, and seeking the absolute best image quality, try 4K30. This cinematic mode yields absolutely stunning footage and works for sunsets, beauty shots and more where slow motion isn't a priority.

GoPro Separator

Awards Tips Container

Advanced Tips

Collapse All
Shoot Time Lapses like a pro.

Some of the best GoPro videos use Time Lapse photo sequences to set the stage for the action to come. To capture fast-action sequences, use a shorter time interval (like 0.5 or 1 second) to snag the best moments. For longer events, like cruising around crowded city streets, try a longer interval such as 5 seconds.

One thing to remember: Time Lapse sequences don't have to take all day. Using 20 minutes of photos in a 30-second clip can be just as powerful as 24 hours of photos.

Capture epic follow-cam.

For static or follow-cam footage, use the 1080p60 video mode. This offers a perfect blend of image quality and slow motion capabilities. When shooting in low light, use 30 fps. One more thing: you should always use an extension pole or mount like 3-Way The Handler (Floating Hand Grip) or Jaws: Flex Clamp for handled shooting. This reduces camera shake that can occur when holding the camera in your hand.

Choose the right video resolution.

This can seem hard at first, but it's pretty simple. Remember, aspect ratio and video resolution go hand in hand. We recommend choosing your aspect ratio first, then select from the resolutions that produce that aspect ratio. When deciding on a resolution, another important question is: How will you view and share the content you capture?

For quick playback and sharing on your mobile device, or uploading to social networks, go for a lower resolution like 720p. For more professional productions and videos you plan to submit to the GoPro Awards, choose a higher resolution such as 4K, 2.7K or 1080p.

When in doubt, use:

Choose the right frame rate.

Frame rate, or frame per second (fps), means the speed at which the video is recorded–specifically, the number of video frames recorded per second. Choosing the right frame rate depends on a few things, including the lighting conditions, the type of shot and whether you want to play back what you captured in slow motion. Generally speaking, choose the highest possible frame rate for the lighting conditions.

Bright Light/High Frame Rate

  • Bright lighting conditions, like outdoors in full sun
  • Fast-action shots
  • Slow-motion playback
Low Light/Lower Frame Rate

  • Darker lighting conditions, like indoor shots or outdoors at sunset
  • Slow-to-moderate action shots
  • Achieving a cinematic look and feel
Capture the best sound.

If you don't need waterproof protection, use the Skeleton Backdoor orThe Frame to capture the natural sound from your activity and the environment you're in. Be sure to include this audio in your editing. Hearing the natural sounds helps inmerse your viewers in the experience–making them feel as if they were actually there, and making your footage even more engaging to watch.